Salem College Alumnae Board


Jo Stephenson Brown ’83

Stratford Newitt Kiger ‘90

Anne Berger Salisbury ‘71
Nominating Vice President

Katherine Montgomery White ‘02
Admissions Vice President

Betsy Spencer ‘01
Alumnae Relations Vice President

Amy Woodard Kemp ‘94
Regional Development Vice President

Amy Murray Orser ‘69
College Fund Vice President

Anne Piedmont ‘78
Recording Secretary

Adrienne Amos Livengood ‘09
Fleer Center Representative

Layne Poplin ‘14
Student Awards Chair

Audrey Alexander Hood ‘07
Alumnae Awards Chair

Emily Hanes Hinesley ‘06
Student Services Co-Chair

Carmen Sauls Price ‘10
Student Services Co-Chair

Susan Lundeen Smith ‘72
Alumna Trustee

Nancy Taylor Sumner ‘69
Alumna Trustee

Lucy Rose ‘76
Alumna Trustee

Sarah Robinette Michaels ‘83
Regional Representative

Desireé Knight Partin ‘12
Regional Representative

Kate Clement Hall C’03, G’14
Regional Representative

Fran Hicks ‘71
Regional Representative

Lossie Freeman Ross ‘97
Regional Representative

Karen Stepp Turpin ‘82
Regional Representative

Ferebee Brown Ruffalo ‘83
Regional Representative

Nancy “Nikki” Pratt Wilson ‘76
Regional Representative

Megan Cook ‘16
SGA President

Monique Ahmad ‘16
SGA Vice President

Nick Odorizzi ‘16
Fleer Executive Board President

Raechel Nelson ‘16
Mortar Board Representative

Office of Alumnae Relations

Jenny Stokes ‘96
Director of Alumnae Relations

Rosanna Mallon
Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

Delayed Opening

Salem College will open at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, January 25. Classes will not meet until 11:00 a.m. and offices will open at 11:00 a.m.

Road conditions vary by area, so please use your own judgment regarding your safety when traveling.

Mon Jan 25 11:00:00 EST 2016