Move In 2019 Early Arrivals graphicReturning Students Move-in Info GraphicBusiness Office and Financial Aid Info graphic

MOVE IN 2019 -  EARLY ARRIVALS

Please be sure to have your Student ID to check in.

Friday Aug. 9, Wednesday, Aug. 14, and Friday, Aug. 16

9 AM Check In with Public Safety

Group: SOTOGAB Based on Section

Sunday, Aug. 18

12 PM – 4 PM Check In at Student Center with Residence Life Team

  • Resident Assistants
  • Orientation Leader Team Captains
  • SGA Executive Officers
  • Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Volleyball

Tuesday, Aug. 20

12 PM Check In with Public Safety

  • All Orientation Leaders

MOVE IN 2019 – RETURNING STUDENTS

Please be sure to have your Student ID to check in.

Sunday, Aug. 25

9 AM – 5 PM Check In at Shober

Monday, Aug. 26

9 AM – 5 PM Check In at Shober

Tuesday, Aug. 27

10 AM – 12 PM Check In at Shober

If you arrive after 12 PM on 08/27, you will check in with Public Safety

 


Message from the Business Office and Financial Aid

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

8:30 AM – 9:00 AM: Student Loans 101 – Fleer Students (Bryant Hall)

9 AM – 12 PM: First Year Check In – Traditional Students (Student Center Meeting Rooms)

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

1:00 PM – 4 PM: Returning Students Check In – Traditional Students and Fleer Students (Lehman Hall)

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019

8:30 AM – 6:00 PM: Extended Office Hours – Fleer Students (Lehman Hall) – Appointments not necessary

Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019

8:30 AM – 6:00 PM: Extended Office Hours – Fleer Students (Lehman Hall) – Appointments not necessary