Two Salem College students have become members of an undergraduate fellows program that is sponsored by the National Association of Student Personnel Administrators.

Attend the first MoRe meeting of the fall on September 21, 2015.

Salem College now hosts a chapter of the Association for Women in Mathematics.

Nova Ren Suma will discuss her young adult book, "The Walls Around Us," on Tuesday, September 8.

Jenni Lynch is Salem Academy and College's new vice president for institutional advancement.

McHugh Sisters Flats, the first new College residence in fifty years, will be dedicated on Sunday, August 23, 2015.

'The Chronicle of Higher Education' has named Salem College a
2015 Great College to Work For®.

D. E. Lorraine Sterritt, PhD, will be the keynote speaker at a Fourth of July Naturalization Ceremony, hosted by Old Salem Museums and Gardens.

Salem Academy and College has received a gift of $1.5 million from the Reynolds American Foundation to help fund the Women in Science and Mathematics initiative, one of Salem’s highest priorities in its Women of Purpose campaign.

A message from Board of Trustees Chair Stephen G. Jennings reveals the naming of the new Tennis Center.


Subscribe to Salem College RSS