President Sterritt discusses Salem Academy and College outreach to Nepal.

Fareena Bacchus is the recipient of the 2015 Elisabeth Oesterlein Award.

President Sterritt addresses the Salem community regarding the earthquake in Nepal.

Dr. Sterritt sends a spring-term letter to members of the Salem Academy and College community.

The Board of Trustees will inaugurate D. E. Lorraine Sterritt, PhD, as the twentieth president of Salem Academy and College on Friday, April 24, 2015.

Laura Watts, assistant professor of biology at Salem College, has been named on the 2015 list of ‘40 Under 40: Professors Who Inspire’ by NerdScholar.

Salem College Alumna Ronda Zelezny-Green has been named a 2015 recipient of the Ten Outstanding Young Americans (TOYA) Award.

Susan M. Cameron is currently leading what is reported to be the largest acquisition ever made by a female CEO.