Interested in renting space at Salem Academy and College for your event?

Details available soon.

Spaces

To see a list of available spaces, prices, and square footage, please click on the link above under Facilities Details. 

Contacts

The list of appropriate contacts for off-campus groups interested in renting these spaces is below (on-campus groups should check the list on My Salem for information): 

Academy (reception rooms, dining room, recreation room, auditorium, library, classrooms): Lauren Rogers, dean of students.

Athletic fields, gymnasium, pool: Dr. Kim Fierke, Physical Education Department

Babcock Residence Hall kitchen: Babcock Residence Hall director

Chapel: Office of the President

Classrooms: Office of the President

Clewell Patio:  Office of the President

Club Dining Room/Refectory: Office of the President

Music Library: Donna Rothrock, donna.rothrock@salem.edu 

Rondthaler-Gramley House: Melissa Wilson, Institutional Advancement, melissa.wilson@salem.edu

Alumnae House: Rosanna Mallon, Alumnae Office, rosanna.mallon@salem.edu

Library: Office of the President

Main Hall (non-classroom space): Ramona Raines, ramona.raines@salem.edu

Parking Lots: Public Safety, publicsafety@salem.edu 

Salem Commons: Office of the President

Trustee Room, Inspector’s House: Wanda Motsinger, wanda.motsinger@salem.edu