Support Salem!
Now at Salem Join Salem College on OrgSync Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Residence Life Staff 2013-2014

Residence Life Staff

Assistant Dean of Students:

Leslie Rogers

Leslie Rogers

Office: (336) 917-5451
leslie.rogers@salem.edu

Residential Coordinators:

Heather Harrison

Heather Harrison

Clewell/Bahnson/Fogle Flatts/Strong RC
Office: (336) 917-5018
heather.harrison@salem.edu

Emily Long

Emily Long

Gramley/South RC
Office: (336) 917-5000
emily.long@salem.edu

DeLisa Washington

DeLisa Washington

Babcock/Bitting RC
Office: (336) 917-5124
delisa.washington@salem.edu

Resident Assistants:

Babcock RAs:

Billie Jo Shively.jpg

Billie Jo Shively

1st Babcock
billie.shively@salem.edu
Helen Fowowe.jpg

Helen Fowowe

1st Babcock
helen.fowowe@salem.edu
Carolina Ovando.jpg

Carolina Ovando

2nd Babcock
carolina.ovando@salem.edu

 

Katelynn Nelson.jpg

Katelynn Nelson

2nd Babcock
katelynn.nelson@salem.edu

Ju Shin.jpg

Ju Shin

3rd Babcock
juyoung.shin@salem.edu
Joelisa Khun.jpg

Joelisa Khun

3rd Babcock
joelisa.khun@salem.edu

Bitting RAs:

Natali Olveda.jpg

Natali Olveda (Head RA)

Bitting 1st Floor
natali.olveda@salem.edu
Naghmeh Taefi.jpg

Naghmeh Taefi

2nd Bitting
naghmeh.taefi@salem.edu
Victoria Smith.jpg

Victoria Smith

3rd Bitting
victoria.smith@salem.edu

Clewell RAs:

Vanessa Romero.jpg

Vanessa Romero

1st Clewell
vanessa.romero@salem.edu
Tiffany Jarrett.jpg

Tiffany Jarrett

1st Clewell
tiffany.jarrett@salem.edu
Brianna Youngblood.jpg

Brianna Youngblood

1st Clewell
brianna.youngblood@salem.edu
Katharine Thomas.jpg

Katharine Thomas 

3rd Clewell
katharine.thomas@salem.edu
Emily Gilmore.jpg

Emily Gilmore

3rd Clewell
emily.gilmore@salem.edu

Fogle Flats RA:

Miracle Thomas.jpg

Miracle Thomas (Head RA)

Flat 304

miracle.thomas@salem.edu

Gramley RAs:

Hannah Sawyers.jpg

Hannah Sawyers

Gramley Basement 
hannah.sawyers@salem.edu
Audrey Colonnese.jpg

Audrey Colonnese

1st Gramley
audrey.colonnese@salem.edu
Kellina Sysavath.jpg

Kellina Sysavath

2nd Gramley
kellina.sysavath@salem.edu
Hannah Jordan.jpg

Hannah Jordan

2nd Gramley
hannah.jordan@salem.edu
Dana Barnhill.jpg

Dana Barnhill

1st Clewell
dana.barnhill@salem.edu
Nikyra James.jpg

Nikyra James

3rd Gramley
nikyra.james@salem.edu

South RAs:

Nataly Mojica.jpg

Nataly Mojica (Head RA)

1st South
nataly.mojica@salem.edu
Madison Thomas.jpg

Madison Thomas

2nd South
madison.thomas@salem.edu

Strong RAs:

Shelby Ashley.jpg

Shelby Ashley

 2nd Strong
shelby.ashley@salem.edu
Kelsey Hurlbut.jpg

Kelsey Hurlbut

3rd Strong
kelsey.hurlbut@salem.edu