Support Salem!
Now at Salem Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Office of Institutional Advancement

Salem College's commitment to its mission statement - valuing our students as individuals, developing their unique potential and preparing them to change the world -- can only be fulfilled through the generosity of our alumnae, parents and friends. Your support of Salem is essential to our ability to attract talented...

Salem College's commitment to its mission statement - valuing our students as individuals, developing their unique potential and preparing them to change the world -- can only be fulfilled through the generosity of our alumnae, parents and friends. Your support of Salem is essential to our ability to attract talented students, hire and retain extraordinary faculty and continue to provide cutting-edge programs grounded in a history of academic excellence.

Development Office
The development office is housed within the Office of Institutional Advancement at Salem College, and is responsible for seeking gifts, coordinating campaigns, identifying financial needs, interacting with donors and overseeing donor records and reports.

We are here to answer any and all of your questions regarding making a gift to Salem. If you are unsure who to speak to, please contact the Hanes House main number and we will direct your call.

Location

Hanes House 601 S. Church Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 721-2607
FAX: (336) 917-5556

Staff

Vicki Sheppard, C'82
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vicki.sheppard@salem.edu
336-917-5090

Kellie Dentler, C'04
Director of Donor Relations
kellie.dentler@salem.edu
336-721-2853

Judy Eustice
Director of Development Operations
judy.eustice@salem.edu
336-721-2820

Shelley Hindmon
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
shelley.hindmon@salem.edu
336-917-5552

Jennifer Morgan, C'90
Director of Major and Planned Giving
jennifer.morgan@salem.edu
(336) 721-2816

Melissa Wilson
Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
melissa.wilson@salem.edu
(336) 917-5554

Ellen Yarbrough
Assistant Director of Major and Planned Giving
ellen.yarbrough@salem.edu
(336) 917-5558