Give to Salem!
Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Help Wanted

Please check this page after the fall semester is underway for areas that need additional help.

Academy Admissions - contact Lucia Higgins at lucia.higgins@salem.edu or 917-5534

Business & Economics - contact Eve Rapp at eve.rapp@salem.edu or 917-5007

Education Department - contact Phyllis Vaughn at phyllis.vaughn@salem.edu or 721-2658

Institutional Advancement - contact Melissa Wilson at melissa.wilson@salem.edu or 917-5554

FAC Library - contact Donna Rothrock at donna.rothrock@salem.edu or 721-2738

Mail Services - contact Alice Smith at alice.smith@salem.edu or 721-2735

Inclement Weather

Due to inclement weather the College will be opening at 9:30 AM on Friday, February 27, 2015.
Fri Feb 27 12:00:00 EST 2015