Support Salem!
Now at Salem Join Salem College on OrgSync Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Help Wanted

Please check this page throughout the semester for areas that need additional help.

 

Dance Concert (help needed May 6-May 10)- 
Heidi Echols - heidi.echols@salem.edu

 

Academy Alumnae Office -
Megan Ratley - megan.ratley@salem.edu


Academy Library -
Gloria Frost - gloria.frost@salem.edu

(evenings and weekends)



Business and Economics -

Eve Rapp - eve.rapp@salem.edu

 

Center for Women Writers -
Metta-Sama Melvin - metta-sama.melvin@salem.edu

 

Dean of Students (Professional Development) -
Julie Collins - julie.collins@salem.edu

 

FAC Technical Services -

Chris Shepard - chris.shepard@salem.edu (evenings and weekends)

 

Gramley Library Technical Services - 

Terry Collins - terry.collins@salem.edu

 

Institutional Advancement -
Melissa Wilson - melissa.wilson@salem.edu