Support Salem!
Now at Salem Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Adams, Fred Supervisor, School Counseling Program Interns (336) 721-2658 fred.adams@salem.edu
Adams, Gail Coordinator of Cultural Events (336) 721-2851 gail.adams@salem.edu
Adams, Sandra Supervisor, Student Counseling Program Interns (336) 721-2658 sandra.adams@salem.edu
Adams, Wendy Staff Assistant- Dean of Students (336) 721-2655 wendy.adams@salem.edu
Anderson, Goldia Admin. Assist.-Administration (336) 721-2606 goldia.anderson@salem.edu
Areaux, Blaire Food Service Director of AraMark (336) 917-5323 diningservices@salem.edu
Arena, Cara Residential Coordinator: Bahnson, Fogle Flats, Leinbach, & Strong (336) 917-5786 cara.arena@salem.edu
Austin, Peter Tech. Serv. Librarian (336) 917-5422 peter.austin@salem.edu
Barnes, Kathy Associate Dean of Admissions (336) 917-5565 kathym.barnes@salem.edu
Barr, Krispin Dean of Students (336) 721-2627 krispin.barr@salem.edu
Batista, Christopher Chief of Public Safety (336) 721-2628 christopher.batista@salem.edu
Beitel, Jessica Accompanist jessica.beitel@salem.edu
Benninger, Paul Director-Information Technology (336) 917-5460 paul.benninger@salem.edu
Bodford, Diane Admin. Assist., Physical Plant (336) 721-2711 diane.bodford@salem.edu
Boles, J.W. Captain of Public Safety (336) 917-5341 jerry.boles@salem.edu
Boyd, Monica Director of Student Professional Development (336) 917-5579 monica.boyd@salem.edu
Brawley, Susan Administrative Associate - Registrar (336) 917-5455 susan.brawley@salem.edu
Brock, Nikki Accts. Receivable Mgr. (336) 917-5473 nikki.brock@salem.edu
Bryan, Derek Chief Financial Officer (336) 917-5472 derek.bryan@salem.edu
Callahan, Jay Sports Infor. Director/Soccer Coach (336) 721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Callaway, Hannah Communications and Social Media Manager (336) 721-2831 hannah.callaway@salem.edu
Calovini, Susan Dean of College/VP Academic & Student Affairs (336) 721-2617 susan.calovini@salem.edu
Carey, Jan Admission Counselor/Academic Advisor Fleer Center (336) 917-5855 jan.carey@salem.edu
Chapman, Jennifer Director of Transfer Recruitment & Special Events (336) 917-5570 jennifer.chapman@salem.edu
Chesnut, Christy Assistant Director of Financial Aid (336) 917-5576 christy.chesnut@salem.edu
Clark, Richard CX Database Administrator (336) 917-5464 richard.clark@salem.edu
Clubb, Jason Part-time Controller (336) 917-5743 jason.clubb@salem.edu
Collins, Julie Administrative Assistant (336) 917-5178 julie.collins@salem.edu
Collins, Terry Gramley Library (336) 917-5423 terry.collins@salem.edu
Corney, Elizabeth Chaplain Intern (336) 917-5087 elizabeth.corney@salem.edu
Cortes, Robert FAC Coordinator (336) 721-2636 robert.cortes@salem.edu
Coscia, Paul Director of Financial Aid (336) 917-5577 paul.coscia@salem.edu
Dallas, Shari Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs and Dean of the College (336) 917-5570 shari.dallas@salem.edu
Davis, Ida Turner Director- Academic Support (336) 721-2822 ida.davis@salem.edu
Dentler, Kellie Director of Giving Service and Stewardship (336) 721-2607 kellie.dentler@salem.edu
Diggs, Pia Chaplain Intern (336) 917-5087 pia.diggs@salem.edu
Donovan, Anne Administrative Assistant - Fleer Center (336) 917-5456 anne.donovan@salem.edu
Duckett, Kathy Biology Laboratory CoordinatorStaff Coordinator (336) 721-2787 kathy.duckett@salem.edu
Eustice, Judy Director-Development Operations (336) 721-2820 judy.eustice@salem.edu
Fields, Elizabeth Student Teacher Supervisor beth.fields@salem.edu
Fisher, Eric Public Safety Officer eric.fisher@salem.edu
Fleck, Kevin Head Tennis Coach (336) 721-2896 kevin.fleck@salem.edu
Fuller, Amelia Penland Associate Registrar (336) 917-5241 amelia.fuller@salem.edu
Gallimore, Anna Director of Administration (336) 721-2852 anna.gallimore@salem.edu
Gartland, Shannon Counseling Intern (336) 917-5364 shannon.gartland@salem.edu
Grimes, Niah Counseling Intern (336) 917-5364 niah.grimes@salem.edu
Hamilton, Cheryl Payroll and Benefits Administrator (336) 917-5329 cheryl.hamilton@salem.edu
Hargreaves, Michelle Equestrian Instructor michelle.hargreaves@salem.edu
Harper, Tiffany Book Store Manager (336) 917-5390 sm041@bncollege.com
Harrison, Heather Residential Coordinator: Gramley & South (336) 917-5124 heather.harrison@salem.edu
Hawkins, Stimp Coordinator of COLL200 (336) 721-2768 stimp.hawkins@salem.edu
Hayes, Gerry Main Hall Faculty Secretary (336) 721-2687 gerry.hayes@salem.edu
Highfill, Shelley Admissions CounselorWestern NC and SC (336) 917-5559 shelley.highfill@salem.edu
Hindmon, Shelley Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations (336) 917-5552 shelley.hindmon@salem.edu
Hubbard, Heather Business Office Associate/Cashier (336) 917-5445 heather.hubbard@salem.edu
Jackson, Tobe Assist. Director-Physical Plant (336) 721-2707 donald.jackson@salem.edu
Jones, Mark Webmatron (336) 917-5089 mark.jones@salem.edu
Kelley, Kris Systems Administrator (336) 721-2810 kris.kelley@salem.edu
Krafnick, Julie Catering Director (336) 917-5320 catering@salem.edu
Laird, Nikki Assistant Dean of Students (336) 917-5451 nikki.laird@salem.edu
Lawhead, Susan Residential Coordinator: Clewell (336) 917-5018 susan.lawhead@salem.edu
Lewis, Ronnie PC Support/Network (336) 917-5100 ronnie.lewis@salem.edu
Line, Judy Director of Special Events (336) 721-2671 judy.line@salem.edu
LoCicero, Jack Director of Counseling Services (336) 721-2625 jack.locicero@salem.edu
Long, Emily Director of Student Activities (336) 917-5000 emily.long@salem.edu
Long, Scott Head Softball Coach (336) 917-5782 scott.long@salem.edu
Lyons, Laura Reference Librarian (336) 917-5420 laura.lyons@salem.edu
Macon, Cedric Assistant Director of Custodial Services (336) 721-2707 cedric.macon@salem.edu
Mallon, Rosanna Asst. Dir., Alumnae Relations (336) 917-5599 rosanna.mallon@salem.edu
Malloy, Dennis Instructor of Viola/Violin for the Community Music School (336) 354-9197
Mann, Carmine Accompanist for the Community Music School (336) 659-2995 carmine.mann@salem.edu
Martin, Krystyna Admissions CounselorTX, RI, MA, OH, DE, PA, CA, IL (336) 917-5557 krystyna.martin@salem.edu
McAdams, Kathy Office Systems Manager (336) 917-5564 kathy.mcadams@salem.edu
McIlwain, Leigh Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement (336) 917-5558 leigh.mcllwain@salem.edu
McKnight, Kay Library Archivist (336) 917-5424 kay.mcknight@salem.edu
Melton, Michelle Dir of Communications & Public Relations (336) 917-5721 michelle.melton@salem.edu
Milholland, Anna Public Services Librarian (336) 917-5436 anna.milholland@salem.edu
Mills, Joseph Visiting Writer (336) 721-2704 joseph.mills@salem.edu
Mohney, Britni Coach Basketball/Track/Cross Country britni.mohney@salem.edu
Montaquila, Ron Executive-in-Residence (336) 817-7780 ron.montaquila@salem.edu
Moore, Suzi Faculty Secretary-Science Bldg. (336) 721-2809 suzi.moore@salem.edu
Morales, George Director of Physical Plant (336) 917-5405 george.morales@salem.edu
Morgan, Jennifer Director of Major and Planned Gifts (336) 721-2816 jennifer.morgan@salem.edu
Nichols, Daphne Music Accompanist daphne.nichols@salem.edu
Novicki, Elizabeth Director of Libraries (336) 917-5417 elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
Pearce, Eric Assist. Dir., Dining Services (336) 917-5322 eric.pearce@salem.edu
Pritchard, Linda Receptionist, Administrative Assistant (336) 917-5561 linda.pritchard@salem.edu
Raines, Ramona Staff Associate (336) 917-5437 ramona.raines@salem.edu
Rainey, Anna Gramley Library Circulation Supervisor (336) 917-5419 or (336) 721-2649 anna.rainey@salem.edu
Rio-Anderson, Rev. Amy Chaplain (336) 917-5087 amy.rio-anderson@salem.edu
Robinson, Alvin Custodial Services Coordinator (336) 721-2707 alvin.robinson@salem.edu
Rogers, Jessica Assistant Dean of AdmissionsCentral NC & International Students (336) 917-5574 jessica.rogers@salem.edu
Rork, Jeannette Registrar and Director of Inst. Research (336) 917-5240 jeannette.rork@salem.edu
Sauser, Anna Counseling Intern (336) 917-5364 anna.sauser@salem.edu
Scott, Rachel Administrative AssistantCertified Nursing AssistantCertified Phlebotomy Technician (336) 721-2713 rachel.scott@salem.edu
Shepard, Chris FAC Technical Director (336) 721-2674 chris.shepard@salem.edu
Sheppard, Vicki VP, Institutional Advancement (336) 917-5090 vicki.sheppard@salem.edu
Sigmon, Judy Sr. Accountant - Business Ofc. (336) 917-5471 judy.sigmon@salem.edu
Smith, Alice Mailroom/Supply Center Attendant (336) 721-2735 alice.smith@salem.edu
Smith, Kathelene Reference Librarian (336) 917-5420 kathelene.smith@salem.edu
Smith, Laina Director Health Services (336) 917-5591 laina.smith@salem.edu
Sterritt, D. E. Lorraine President (336) 721-2603 lorraine.sterritt@salem.edu
Stewart, Lynne Director-Board Relations (336) 721-2654 lynne.stewart@salem.edu
Stewart, Mary Ivey Admissions CounselorEastern NC, KY, TN (336) 917-5566 mary.stewart@salem.edu
Stokes, Jennifer Director Alumnae Relations (336) 917-5595 jenny.stokes@salem.edu
Telford, Betty Assistant Dean, Martha H. Fleer Center for Adult Education (336) 917-5459 betty.telford@salem.edu
Thomas, Kennette Adjunct Instructor SIGN kennette.thomas@salem.edu
Tomlinson, Xylina Financial Aid Counselor (336) 917-5398 xylina.tomlinson@salem.edu
Tuttle, Janice Call Center Attendant (336) 721-2639 janice.tuttle@salem.edu
VanBuskirk, Erin Admissions CounselorVA, WV, MD, NJ, NY, CT, DC (336) 917-5569 erin.vanbuskirk@salem.edu
Vaughn, Phyllis Admin. Assistant-Education (336) 721-2658 phyllis.vaughn@salem.edu
Villatoro, Xiomara Admissions Counselor (336) 917-5567 xiomara.villatoro@salem.edu
Voss, Brian Assistant Director of Grounds (336) 917-5407 brian.voss@salem.edu
Wall, Dana Basketball Coach anita.howard@salem.edu
Washington, DeLisa Residential Coordinator: Babcock & Bitting (336) 917-5124 delisa.washington@salem.edu
Watts, Katherine Dean of AdmissionsDean of Financial Aid (336) 917-5563 katherine.watts@salem.edu
Wheeler, Rosemary Loftus Admin. Assist.-Dean's Ofc. (336) 721-2719 rosemary.wheeler@salem.edu
Williams, Jean Administrative Assistant (336) 917-5560 jean.williams@salem.edu
Williamson, Tommy Coord.-Institutional Services (336) 721-2824 tommy.williamson@salem.edu
Wilson, Melissa Assist. to VP for Instit. Advancement (336) 917-5554 melissa.wilson@salem.edu
Yarbrough, Ellen Asst. Dir.- Major & PIanned Giving (336) 917-5558 ellen.yarbrough@salem.edu