Support Salem!
Now at Salem Join Salem College on OrgSync Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Adams, Fred Supervisor, School Counseling Program Interns fred.adams@salem.edu
Adams, Gail Coordinator of Cultural Events (336) 721-2851 gail.adams@salem.edu
Adams, Sandra Supervisor, Student Counseling Program Interns sandra.adams@salem.edu
Anderson, Goldia Admin. Assist.-Administration (336) 721-2606 goldia.anderson@salem.edu
Austin, Peter Tech. Serv. Librarian (336) 917-5422 peter.austin@salem.edu
Barnes, Kathy Associate Dean of Admissions (336) 917-5565 kathym.barnes@salem.edu
Barr, Krispin Dean of Students (336) 721-2627 krispin.barr@salem.edu
Beitel, Jessica Accompanist jessica.beitel@salem.edu
Benninger, Paul Director-Information Technology (336) 917-5460 paul.benninger@salem.edu
Berkman, Jane Counseling Intern (336) 917-5364 jane.berkman@salem.edu
Bodford, Diane Admin. Assist., Physical Plant (336) 721-2711 diane.bodford@salem.edu
Bodsford, Kellie Director of Giving Service and Stewardship (336) 721-2607 kellie.bodsford@salem.edu
Boyd, Monica Director of Student Professional Development monica.boyd@salem.edu
Brawley, Susan Administrative Associate - Registrar (336) 917-5455 susan.brawley@salem.edu
Brock, Nikki Accts. Receivable Mgr. (336) 917-5473 nikki.brock@salem.edu
Bryan, Derek Chief Financial Officer (336) 917-5472 derek.bryan@salem.edu
Callahan, Jay Sports Infor. Director/Soccer Coach (336) 721-2648 jay.callahan@salem.edu
Callaway, Hannah Communications and Social Media Manager (336) 721-2831 hannah.callaway@salem.edu
Calovini, Susan Dean of College/VP Academic & Student Affairs susan.calovini@salem.edu
Carey, Jan Admission Counselor/Academic Advisor Fleer Center jan.carey@salem.edu
Cecil Rogers, Jessica Assistant Dean of AdmissionsCentral NC & Intrn'l students jessica.rogers@salem.edu
Chesnut, Christy Assistant Director of Financial Aid (336) 917-5576 christy.chesnut@salem.edu
Clark, Richard CX Database Administrator (336) 917-5464 richard.clark@salem.edu
Clubb, Jason Part-time Controller (336) 917-5743 jason.clubb@salem.edu
Collins, Julie Administrative Assistant julie.collins@salem.edu
Collins, Terry Gramley Library (336) 917-5423 terry.collins@salem.edu
Cortes, Robert FAC Coordinator robert.cortes@salem.edu
Coscia, Paul Director of Financial Aid (336) 917-5577 paul.coscia@salem.edu
Dallas, Shari Director of Transfer Recruitment and Special Events (336) 917-5570 shari.dallas@salem.edu
Davis, Ida Turner Director- Academic Support (336) 721-2822 ida.davis@salem.edu
Donovan, Anne Adm Asst-Fleer Center anne.donovan@salem.edu
Duckett, Kathy Biology Laboratory CoordinatorStaff Coordinator (336) 721-2787 kathy.duckett@salem.edu
Ebersole, Jamie Lynn Field Hockey Coach jamie.ebersole@salem.edu
Eustice, Judy Director-Development Operations (336) 721-2820 judy.eustice@salem.edu
Fields, Elizabeth Student Teacher Supervisor beth.fields@salem.edu
Finnerud, Meg Chaplain's Intern (336) 917-5087 meg.finnerud@salem.edu
Fuller, Amelia Penland Associate Registrar (336) 917-5241 amelia.fuller@salem.edu
Gallimore, Anna Director of Administration (336) 721-2852 anna.gallimore@salem.edu
Hamilton, Cheryl Payroll and Benefits Administrator cheryl.hamilton@salem.edu
Harper, Tiffany Book Store Manager (336) 917-5390 sm041@bncollege.com
Harrison, Heather Residential Coordinator - Babcock, Bitting & Strong (336) 917-5124 heather.harrison@salem.edu
Hawkins, Stimp Coordinator of COLL200 (336) 721-2768 stimp.hawkins@salem.edu
Hayes, Gerry Main Hall Faculty Secretary (336) 721-2687 gerry.hayes@salem.edu
Hindmon, Shelley Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations (336) 917-5552 shelley.hindmon@salem.edu
Hinkle, Mary Charlotte Assistant Soccer Coach mary.hinkle@salem.edu
Hubbard, Heather Business Office Associate/Cashier (336) 917-5445 heather.hubbard@salem.edu
Jackson, Tobe Assist. Director-Physical Plant (336) 721-2707 donald.jackson@salem.edu
Jamison, Patrick Maintenance Technician
Jones, Mark Webmaster (336) 917-5089 mark.jones@salem.edu
Kelley, Kris Systems Administrator (336) 721-2810 kris.kelley@salem.edu
King, William Reference Librarian (336) 917-5420 william.king@salem.edu
Lemons, Jeff Asst. Athletic Trainer jeff.lemons@salem.edu
Lewallen, Brynn Financial Aid Counselor (336) 917-5398 brynn.lewallen@salem.edu
Lewis, Ronnie PC Support/Network (336) 917-5100 ronnie.lewis@salem.edu
Line, Judy Director of Special Events (336) 721-2671 judy.line@salem.edu
LoCicero, Jack Director of Counseling Services (336) 721-2625 jack.locicero@salem.edu
Long, Emily Director of Student Activities (336) 917-5000 emily.long@salem.edu
Lyons, Laura Reference Librarian laura.lyons@salem.edu
Mallon, Rosanna Asst. Dir., Alumnae Relations (336) 917-5599 rosanna.mallon@salem.edu
Martin, Krystyna Admissions CounselorTX, RI, MA, OH, DE, PA, CA, IL (336) 917-5557 krystyna.martin@salem.edu
McAdams, Kathy Office Systems Manager (336) 917-5564 kathy.mcadams@salem.edu
McCormack, Sara Assistant Soccer Coach (336) 917-5403 sara.mccormack@salem.edu
McKnight, Kay Library Archivist (336) 917-5424 kay.mcknight@salem.edu
Melton, Michelle Dir of Communications & Public Relations (336) 917-5721 michelle.melton@salem.edu
Milholland, Anna Public Services Librarian (336) 917-5436 anna.milholland@salem.edu
Mills, Joseph Visiting Writer (336) 721-2704 joseph.mills@salem.edu
Montaquila, Ron Executive-in-Residence (336) 817-7780 ron.montaquila@salem.edu
Moore, Suzi Faculty Secretary-Science Bldg. (336) 721-2809 suzi.moore@salem.edu
Morales, George Director of Physical Plant george.morales@salem.edu
Morgan, Jennifer Director of Major and Planned Gifts jennifer.morgan@salem.edu
Motsinger, Wanda Exec. Sec. to President (336) 721-2605 wanda.motsinger@salem.edu
Nazzaro, Christina Assistant Swim Coach christina.nazzaro@salem.edu
Nichols, Daphne Music Accompanist daphne.nichols@salem.edu
Novicki, Elizabeth Director of Libraries (336) 917-5420 elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
Pearce, Eric Assist. Dir., Dining Services (336) 917-5322 eric.pearce@salem.edu
Pritchard, Linda Receptionist, Administrative Assistant (336) 917-5561 linda.pritchard@salem.edu
Raines, Ramona Staff Associate (336) 917-5437 ramona.raines@salem.edu
Rainey, Anna Gramley Library Circulation Supervisor (336) 917-5419 or (336) 721-2649 anna.rainey@salem.edu
Richards, Lauren Dining Services (336) 917-5320 richards-ashley@aramark.com
Rio-Anderson, Rev. Amy Chaplain (336) 917-5087 amy.rio-anderson@salem.edu
Roberts, Caroline Assistant Athletic Trainer caroline.roberts@salem.edu
Robinson, Alvin Custodial Services Coordinator (336) 721-2707 alvin.robinson@salem.edu
Rork, Jeannette Registrar and Director of Inst. Research jeannette.rork@salem.edu
Rucker, Anna Admissions CounselorWestern NC and SC (336) 917-5567 anna.rucker@salem.edu
Scott, Rachel Administrative AssistantCertified Nursing AssistantCertified Phlebotomy Technician (336) 721-2713 rachel.scott@salem.edu
Shepard, Chris FAC Technical Director chris.shepard@salem.edu
Sheppard, Vicki VP, Institutional Advancement (336) 917-5090 vicki.sheppard@salem.edu
Sigmon, Judy Sr. Accountant - Business Ofc. (336) 917-5471 judy.sigmon@salem.edu
Slawter, Laura Director of Annual Giving (336) 917-5312 laura.slawter@salem.edu
Smith, Alice Mailroom/Supply Center Attendant (336) 721-2735 alice.smith@salem.edu
Smith, Kathelene Reference Librarian (336) 917-5420 kathelene.smith@salem.edu
Sterritt, D. E. Lorraine President (336) 721-2603 lorraine.sterritt@salem.edu
Stewart, Lynne Director-Board Relations (336) 721-2654 lynne.stewart@salem.edu
Stewart, Mary Ivey Admissions CounselorEastern NC, KY, TN mary.stewart@salem.edu
Stokes, Jennifer Director Alumnae Relations jenny.stokes@salem.edu
Story, Angela Community Music School-Violin (336) 917-5300 angela.story@salem.edu
Telford, Betty Fleer CenterCoordinator for Student ServicesCourses for CommunityAdmissions/Advising (336) 917-5459 betty.telford@salem.edu
Thomas, Kennette Adjunct Instructor SIGN kennette.thomas@salem.edu
Tuttle, Janice Call Center Attendant (336) 721-2639 janice.tuttle@salem.edu
VanBuskirk, Erin Admissions CounselorVA, WV, MD, NJ, NY, CT, DC erin.vanbuskirk@salem.edu
Vaughn, Phyllis Admin. Assistant-Education (336) 721-2658 phyllis.vaughn@salem.edu
Voss, Brian Assistant Director of Grounds (336) 917-5407 brian.voss@salem.edu
Wall, Dana Basketball Coach anita.howard@salem.edu
Washington, DeLisa Director of Residence Life (336) 917-5124 delisa.washington@salem.edu
Watts, Katherine Dean of AdmissionsDean of Financial Aid (336) 917-5563 katherine.watts@salem.edu
Wheeler, Rosemary Loftus Admin. Assist.-Dean's Ofc. (336) 721-2719 rosemary.wheeler@salem.edu
Williams, Jean Administrative Assistant (336) 917-5560 jean.williams@salem.edu
Williams, Suzanne Dean-Fleer Center for Adult Educ. (336) 917-5588 suzanne.williams@salem.edu
Williamson, Tommy Coord.-Institutional Services (336) 721-2824 tommy.williamson@salem.edu
Wilson, Melissa Assist. to VP for Instit. Advancement (336) 917-5554 melissa.wilson@salem.edu
Yarbrough, Ellen Asst. Dir.- Major & PIanned Giving (336) 917-5558 ellen.yarbrough@salem.edu