Support Salem!
Now at Salem Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Travel to Greece - Spring Break 2010

Salem College Business Economics/Greece Travel dates: Friday March 26 to Sunday April 4 Itinerary: Fri Mar 26: Depart by bus from Main Hall, Salem College 10:00am Sat Mar 27: Arrive Athens 2:05pm

Salem College Business & Economics/Greece

Travel dates: Friday March 26 to Sunday April 4

Itinerary:
Fri Mar 26: Depart by bus from Main Hall, Salem College 10:00am

Sat Mar 27: Arrive Athens 2:05pm ; afternoon group walking tour of sights nearby including the Plaka, parks; evening- welcome dinner

Sun Mar 28: Acropolis Tour, with guide

Mon Mar 29: Tour to Delphi, dedicated bus, guide;

Tues Mar 30: full day cruise from Athens to Saronic Gulf Islands - Poros, Hydra, Aegina

Wed Mar 31: morning – discussion on Greek economy and business; afternoon - self-directed tours

Thurs Apr 1: tour museums with guide National Archeological Museum & New Acropolis Museum; tour related to Athens economic development and business; group dinner

Fri Apr 2: full day guided tour to Corinth

Sat Apr 3: self-directed tours, sight-seeing; metro tickets included

Sun Apr 4: depart for Athens airport 4am ; arrive Winston Salem 9:30pm Sunday