Salem College Spirits Home

2013-14 Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Results Recap
Sat 11/16/13 2:00 pm @ Greensboro College L 76-91 (0-1)
Mon 11/18/13 6:00 pm @ Emory University L 60-69 (0-2) Recap
Fri 11/22/13 6:00 pm vs. Hartwick @ Peace L 46-51 (0-3) Recap
Sat 11/23/13 3:00 pm @ William Peace W 70-52 (1-3) Recap
Mon 12/02/13 7:00 pm vs. William Peace University W 79-49 (2-3) Recap
Wed 12/04/13 7:00 pm vs. Barber Scotia W 99-60 (3-3)
Recap
Sat 12/07/13 2:00 pm vs. Johnson University W 71-53 (4-3)  Recap
Sun 12/08/13 2:00 pm vs. Greensboro College W 60-59 (5-3)  Recap
Tues 12/10/13 7:00 pm @ Hollins University W 75-49 (6-3)  Recap
Sat 01/04/14 4:00 pm vs. Bridgewater W 71-68 (7-3)  Recap
Tues 01/07/14 7:00 pm @ Emory & Henry W 59-49 (8-3) Recap 
Thur 01/09/14 7:00 pm  Valley Forge @ WSSU  W 93 - 28 (9-3)  Recap
Sat 01/11/14 2:00 pm vs. Agnes Scott*  W 95 - 36 (10-3) Recap 
Tues 01/14/14 7:00 pm vs. Washington Adventist  W 69 - 50 (11-3)  Recap
Thur 01/16/14 6:00 pm @ Bennett College  W 80 - 27 (12-3)  Recap
Tues 01/21/14 7:00 pm @ Warren Wilson W 83-40  Recap
Sat 01/25/14 2:00 pm Wesleyan College* W 81-40 (14-3) Recap
Mon 01/27/14 7:00 pm @ Methodist University  W 81-57 (15-3)  Recap
Thur 01/30/14 7:00 pm @ Washington & Lee  W 62-53 (16-3)  Recap
Sat 02/01/14 2:00 pm The Apprentice School L 66-67 (16-4)  Recap
Wed 02/05/14 7:00 pm Bennett College W 111-34 (17-4)  Recap 
Sat 02/08/14 2:00 pm @ Agnes Scott* W 85-45 (18-4) Recap
Sun 02/09/14 2:00 pm @ Wesleyan College* W 84-35 (19-4) Recap
Sat 03/01/14 2:00 GSAC Championships Semis @ Trinity Washington vs. Presque Isle W 71-47 (20-4) Recap 
Sun 03/02/14 1:00  GSAC Championship Game @ Trinity Washington vs. Pine Manor W 82-72 (21-4)
Fri 03/07/14 7:00 NCAA DIII 1st Round @ Thomas More L 58-95 (21-5)  

Head Coach: Anita Howard, Theo Howard, Scott Blake, Terrance Scott

* Great South Regular Season Game

Download for the 2013 Basketball Poster

Salem College NCAA GSAC