Salem College Spirits Home

Staff Directory

 

*Fax Number:721-2733

Administration

 Director of Athletics: Melissa Barrett

336-917-5402     
     melissa.barrett@salem.edu


Associate Director of Athletics: Betsy Pryor

336-721-2815     
     betsy.pryor@salem.edu


Sports Information Director/Director of Recruiting: Jay Callahan

336-721-2648    
     jay.callahan@salem.edu


Head Athletic Trainer: Eddie Stevens

336-917-5382    
     eddie.stevens@salem.edu

Coaching Staff

Basketball

Head Coach: Anita Howard

336-721-2815    
     anita.howard@salem.edu

Cross Country and Track and Field

Head Coach: Jamie Williams

704-232-067    
     jamie.williams@salem.edu

Assistant Coach:
Andy Marshall
336-917-5365    
 andy.marshall@salem.edu

Soccer

Head Coach: Jay Callahan
336-721-2648    
     jay.callahan@salem.edu

Assistant Coach:
Sara McCormack
336-917-5403    
     sara.mccormack@salem.edu

Softball

Head Coach: Scott Long
336-399-7455    
     scott.long@salem.edu

Associate Head Coach:
Ken Hunt
336-669-3881    
     ken.hunt@salem.edu

Tennis

Head Coach: Mike Hollman
336-721-2815    
     mike.hollman@salem.edu

Volleyball

Head Coach: Dana Wall
336-917-5328    
     dana.wall@salem.edu

Assistant Coach:
   

Other Staff

 Faculty Representative Advisor: Ho Sang Yoon

336-917-5008    
     yoon@salem.edu

Team Doctor:
Allston Stubbs
336-917-5382    
     eddie.stevens@salem.edu

 

Salem College NCAA GSAC