Support Salem!
Now at Salem Join Salem College on OrgSync Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest
Check us out!
Campus Life & LeadershipVisit Winston-SalemStudy AbroadAthleticsWomen's CollegeArts and Culture

Meet the Honor Guides

Honor Guides are a select group of dedicated students who serve the Admissions Office as tour guides.

Honor Guides are a select group of dedicated students who serve the Admissions Office as tour guides. Honor Guides are Junior and Senior members of Fremdendienerin, the student group that works directly with the Admissions Office to greet prospective students and their families to campus . They serve Salem College by representing Salem’s core values and presenting a positive first impression of the College for visitors through the tour experience.

Tours are available by appointment Monday through Friday by calling 1-800-32-SALEM (1-800-327-2536).

Amber Frank.4.JPG
Amber Frank

Senior Biology Major from Lexington, NC
amber.frank@salem.edu

Cassie Hardy.3.JPG
Cassie Hardy

Senior Biology Major from Cary, NC
cassandra.hardy@salem.edu

Erin VanBuskirk.JPG
Erin VanBuskirk

Senior Communications Major from Bristow, VA
erin.vanbuskirk@salem.edu

Jessica Bullins.3.JPG
Jessica Bullins

Senior Biology and Chemistry Major from Walnut Cove, NC
jessica.bullins@salem.edu

Katherine Elliot

Katherine Elliot

Senior Interior Design Major from Edenton, NC
katherine.elliot@salem.edu

Kelly Porter.JPG
Kelly Porter

Senior
kelly.porter@salem.edu

Logan Rost.JPG
Logan Rost

Senior Psychology Major from Lawrenceburg, TN
ariel.rost@salem.edu

Mary Ivey Stewart.2.JPG
Mary Ivey Stewart

Senior Art History Major from Raleigh, NC
mary.stewart@salem.edu

Meghan McMullen.4.JPG
Meghan McMullen

Senior English and Women's Studies Major from Raleigh, NC
meghan.mcmullen@salem.edu

Roody Volcy.JPG
Roody Volcy

Senior
roodline.volcy@salem.edu

Haley Turner.4.JPG
Haley Turner

Senior Biology Major from Marion, NC
haley.turner@salem.edu

Anu Patel.1.JPG
Anuradha Patel

Junior Biology Major from Cary, NC
anuradha.patel@salem.edu

April Eaker.6.JPG
April Eaker

Junior English and Psychology Major from Chattanooga, TN
april.eaker@salem.edu

Katie Hall.3.JPG
Katie Hall

Junior Elementary Education-Mathematics Major from Midway, NC
katherine.hall@salem.edu

Madison Thomas.JPG
Madison Thomas

Junior Accounting and Marketing Major from Hilton Head, SC
madison.thomas@salem.edu

Marney Harris.JPG
Marney Harris

Junior Business Major from Smithfield, NC
margarette.harris@salem.edu

Melissa Upton.1.JPG
Melissa Upton

Junior Business Administration Major from Raleigh, NC
melissa.upton@salem.edu

Sara Otero.7.JPG
Sara Otero

Junior International Relations and Major from Melbourne, FL
sara.otero@salem.edu

Shelley Highfill.3.JPG
Shelley Highfill

Junior Biology Major from Lexington, NC
shelley.highfill@salem.edu

Tereena Bryan.JPG
Tereena Bryan

Junior Biology Major from Atlanta, GA
tereena.bryan@salem.edu

Xiomara Villatoro

Xiomara Villatoro

Junior Accounting Major from Salisbury, NC
xiomara.villatoro@salem.edu

Virginia Broughton.JPG
Virginia Broughton

Senior Communications and Religion Major from Raleigh, NC
virginia.broughton@salem.edu