Department of Teacher Education and Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kathryn Adams
Clinical Coordinator
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-917-5783 
email: kathryn.adams@salem.edu

Dr. Melissa W. Beeson
Assistant Professor of Education
office: 203-B Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5783
email: melissa.beeson@salem.edu 

Dr. John Gerstmyer
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of School Counseling Program
office: 222 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-2710
email: john.gerstmyer@salem.edu

Dr. Carol Kirby
Professional in Residence – Education
office: 203-B Main Hall
telephone:  336-721-2704
email: carol.kirby@salem.edu

Dr. Claire Lambert
Assistant Professor of Education
office: 112 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5383
emailclaire.lambert@salem.edu

Dr. Deborah Linville
Visiting Associate Professor of Education
office:  114 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5819
email: deborah.linville@salem.edu

Dr. Sheryl Long
Director of Teacher Education and
Graduate Studies in Education
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-721-2774
email: sheryl.long@salem.edu

Dr. Johnna Lyons
Assistant Professor of Education
office: 113 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5785
email: johnna.lyons@salem.edu

Ms. Phyllis Vaughn
Administrative Assistant
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-721-2658
email: phyllis.vaughn@salem.edu

Inclement Weather

Due to inclement weather, all classes have been canceled and all offices will be closed on Monday, February 15, 2016.

Scholarship Weekend events scheduled for Monday, February 15, will take place in the Single Sisters House.

Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 EST 2016