Department of Teacher Education and Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kathryn Adams
Clinical Coordinator
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-917-5783 
email: kathryn.adams@salem.edu

Dr. Melissa W. Beeson

Assistant Professor of Education
office: 203-B Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5783
 

Dr. Sheryl Long
Director of Teacher Education and
Graduate Studies in Education
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-721-2774
email: sheryl.long@salem.edu

Dr. Nicki Galloway
Assistant Professor of Education 
office: 114 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5819

email: nicole.galloway@salem.edu 

Dr. John Gerstmyer
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of School Counseling Program
office: 222 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-2710
email: john.gerstmyer@salem.edu

 

Dr. Johnna Lyons
Director of Graduate Studies
office: 113 Main Hall
telephone: 336-917-5785
email: johnna.lyons@salem.edu

Dr. Ron Montaquila
Executive in Residence - Education
office: 204 -B Main Hall
telephone: 336-817-7780
email: ron.montaquila@salem.edu

Dr. Sydney Richardson
Assistant Professor of Education
office: Writing Center
telephone: 336-917-2658
email: sydney.richardson@salem.edu

Ms. Phyllis Vaughn
Administrative Assistant
office: Main Hall, First Floor
telephone: 336-721-2658

email: phyllis.vaughn@salem.edu

Inclement Weather

Due to inclement weather the College will be opening at 9:30 AM on Friday, February 27, 2015.
Fri Feb 27 12:00:00 EST 2015