Give to Salem!
Now at Salem Watch Salem College on YouTube Subscribe to Salem College on Pinterest

Event Rentals

Interested in renting space at Salem Academy and College for your event? 

Facilities Details

Spaces

To see a list of available spaces, prices and square footage, please click on the link on the right under Facilities Details. 

Contacts

The list of appropriate contacts for off-campus groups interested in renting these spaces is below (on-campus groups should check the list on My Salem for information): 

Academy (reception rooms, dining room, crecreation room, auditorium, library, classrooms): Mary Lorick Thompson, assistant head of school.

Athletic fields, gymnasium, pool: Dr. Kim Fierke, physical education department

Babcock Residence Hall kitchen: Babcock Residence Hall director

Chapel: Goldia Anderson, Office of the President

Classrooms: Goldia Anderson, Office of the President

Clewell Patio:  Goldia Anderson, goldia.anderson@salem.edu

Club Dining Room/Refectory: Goldia Anderson, goldia.anderson@salem.edu

Music Library: Donna Rothrock, donna.rothrock@salem.edu 

Rondthaler-Gramley House: Melissa Wilson, Institutional Advancement, melissa.wilson@salem.edu

Alumnae House: Rosanna Mallon, alumnae office, rosanna.mallon@salem.edu

Library: Goldia Anderson, goldia.anderson@salem.edu

Main Hall (non-classroom space): Ramona Raines, ramona.raines@salem.edu

Parking Lots: Public Safety, publicsafety@salem.edu 

Salem Commons: Goldia Anderson, goldia.anderson@salem.edu

Trustee Room, Inspector's House: Wanda Motsinger, wanda.motsinger@salem.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inclement Weather: Just a test

This is a quick site-wide alert test. It will expire at 12:45

Thu Oct 02 12:45:00 EDT 2014